Hi-tech and Telecom

The Hi-tech and electronics market has been actively developing over the last 10 years, demonstrating a steady growth in goods of this segment. According to the statistics, the place on a leaderboard of modern countries is primarily determined by high-tech industries, namely computers, television and radio equipment, large household appliances and other telecommunications equipment. However, despite the continuous expansion and improvement of the technology market, the epidemiological situation in the world has made its own adjustments.

The pandemic has boosted demand for computers, phones and other consumer electronics, but due to restrictions and border closures, there have been problems in supply chains and a shortage of reliable logistics companies.

Barrus Logistics has been offering comprehensive logistics solutions for Hi-Tech and electronics shipments for more than 20 years.

Our experts will develop individual routes, arrange transportation within the agreed time frame, as well as help with the preparation and execution of the necessary documentation. Having extensive experience in this industry, Barrus Logistics experts pay close attention to safety of transported goods that are classified as fragile items. Additional external and internal protection measures, checking the marking of boxes with fragile goods, additional fixation of the cargo will ensure safety and security of transportation.

The advantages of Barrus Logistics:
  • Selection of the optimal route and fare
  • Freight forwarder liability insurance
  • Marking of the goods
  • Carrying out loading / unloading operations by means of special equipment
  • Consultation on permits
  • Foreign exchange, documentary and customs control services

Перевозка техники и электроники

Рынок Hi-tech и электроники активно развивался на протяжении последних 10 лет, демонстрируя устойчивый рост на товары данного сегмента. Как показывает статистика, место современных стран в первую очередь определяется за счет высокотехнологических отраслей промышленности, а именно компьютеров, теле и радио оборудования, крупных бытовых приборов и другой телекоммуникационной техники. Однако, не смотря на непрерывное расширение и совершенствование рынка технологий, эпидемиологическая ситуация в мире внесла свои коррективы.

Пандемия способствовала увеличению спроса на компьютеры, телефоны и прочую потребительскую электронику, но из-за ограничений и закрытия границ наблюдались проблемы в цепочках поставок и нехватке надежных логистических компаний.

Компания Barrus Logistics более 20 лет предлагает клиентам комплексные логистические решения для осуществления перевозок товаров Hi-Tech и электроники.

Наши специалисты разработают индивидуальные маршруты, организуя транспортировку в согласованные сроки, а также помогут с подготовкой и оформлением необходимой документацией. Обладая богатым опытом в данной индустрии, специалисты Barrus Logistics уделяют особое внимание сохранности перевозимого товара, который относится к категории хрупких грузов. Дополнительные внешние и внутренние меры защиты, проверка маркировки ящиков с хрупким грузов, дополнительная фиксация груза обеспечат сохранность и безопасность перевозки.

Преимущества компании Barrus Logistics:
  • Страхование ответственности экспедитора;
  • Подбор оптимального маршрута и тарифа;
  • Сертификация груза;
  • Маркировка товара;
  • Осуществление погрузочных/разгрузочных работ с помощью специальных технических средств;
  • Услуги по валютному, документальному и таможенному контролю.