Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals

The epidemiological situation around the world is dictating an increasing demand for international shipping of medicine as well as medical equipment. BARRUS LOGISTICS is aware of the importance of timely delivery of such goods, paying special attention to the safety and security of the cargo during transportation.

Our company is engaged in the delivery of equipment and medicine by all means of transport in Russia and worldwide. BARRUS LOGISTICS specialists develop individual approaches for each customer, providing optimal route and cost-effective solutions, adapting logistics solutions to the needs of the industry.

Our healthcare solutions:

  • Extensive experience in customs clearance of medical goods – pharmaceutical substances for drug production, artificial joints, laboratory equipment: hematological and bacteriological analysers and chemical compounds for them, including compounds containing blood fractions. Blood extraction systems, blood storage and transport systems, products for microbiological research, ultrasound scanners;
  • Classification of medical devices;
  • Understanding of specifics of VAT exemption;
  • Organization of customs processing of medical supplies, equipment, spare parts and consumables, pharmaceutical products, arriving by road and air transport;
  • Customs clearance (pharmaceuticals);
  • Customs clearance of medical goods and pharmaceuticals at Sheremetyevo, Domodedovo, and Vnukovo airports;
  • Full control of the supply chain to end use;
  • Compliance with service quality requirements, certification and compliance with ISO 9001 quality management system procedures;
  • Application of information systems and web-based technology to control the supply chain.

Перевозка лекарств и медицинского оборудования

Эпидемиологическая ситуация в мире диктует тенденцию к увеличению спроса на международные перевозки лекарственных препаратов, а также медицинского оборудования и техники. BARRUS LOGISTICS осознаёт всю важность своевременной доставки такого груза, уделяя особое внимание безопасности и сохранности груза при транспортировке.

Наша компания организует доставку техники и лекарственных препаратов всеми видами транспорта по России и миру. Специалисты компании BARRUS LOGISTICS разрабатывают индивидуальные подходы для каждого клиента, обеспечивая оптимальный маршрут и экономичные решения, адаптируя логистические решения к потребностям данной отрасли.

Наши решения в области здравоохранения:

  • Обширный опыт по таможенному оформлению товаров медицинского назначения - фармацевтические субстанции для производства лекарств, искусственные суставы, лабораторное оборудование: гематологические и бактериологические анализаторы и реагенты к ним, включая реагенты содержащие фракции крови. Системы забора, хранения и транспортировки крови, продукция для микробиологических исследований, аппараты для ультразвукового сканирования;
  • Классификация товаров медицинского назначения;
  • Понимание специфики по освобождению от НДС по РЭУ;
  • Организация таможенной очистки товаров медицинского назначения, оборудования, запасных частей и расходных материалов, фармацевтической продукции, прибывающих как автомобильным, так и авиационным транспортом;
  • Таможенное оформление (направление – фармацевтика);
  • Таможенное оформление товаров медицинского назначения и фармацевтики в аэропортах Шереметьево, Домодедово и Внуково;
  • Полный контроль цепочки поставок до конечного потребления;
  • Соблюдения требований в сфере качества услуг, сертификация и следование процедурам по системе менеджмента качества ISO 9001;
  • Применение информационных систем и веб-технологий для контроля цепочки поставок.