Food and Beverage

Foodstuffs are specific cargoes that are susceptible to transportation conditions and require compliance strict rules and temperature conditions. BARRUS LOGISTICS arranges the delivery of foodstuffs, precisely adheres to delivery times, sanitary norms and hygienic requirements during transportation.

BARRUS LOGISTICS experts guarantee the selection of the most appropriate route depending on the type and volume of cargo, the ability to track the transport 24/7, assistance in customs clearance and the development of individual solutions for your business.

BARRUS LOGISTICS arranges the transportation of foodstuffs, frozen and shortlived goods both within Russia and from anywhere in Europe. Our experts guarantee that your goods will be properly and securely packed, observing all cargo dimensions, and loaded onto a vehicle after a detailed analysis of the loading and unloading mechanism.

BARRUS LOGISTICS will take care of the preparation and processing of documentation for customs clearance (price lists of commodities, invoices, customs declarations, waybills and bills of lading).

BARRUS LOGISTICS offers the following services:
  • Full customer support and advice on FEA
  • Marking, grouping and re-grouping of cargo, sorting
  • Handling transport documentation and assistance in customs clearance
  • Moderation of regulatory restrictions and customs procedures
  • Cargo certification (hygiene/sanitary certificate)
  • Strict temperature control depending on the type of cargo (seafood +4*C, fruits and vegetables +8*C, alcohol and bakery products +16*C, frozen foods -25*C)
  • Insurance of cargo
  • Providing a printout of the temperature log upon unloading

Перевозка продуктов питания

Продукты питания — специфичные грузы, которые восприимчивы к условиям перевозки и требуют соблюдения строгих правил и температурного режима. Компания BARRUS LOGISTICS организует доставку продуктов питания, точно соблюдая сроки доставки, санитарные нормы и выполняя гигиенические требования при транспортировке.

Специалисты BARRUS LOGISTICS гарантируют подбор оптимального маршрута в зависимости от типа и объёма груза, возможность отслеживать перевозку 24/7, помощь в таможенном оформлении и разработку индивидуального решения для Вашего бизнеса.

BARRUS LOGISTICS организует перевозки продуктов питания, замороженных и скоропортящихся продуктов как по России, так и с забором из любой точки Европы. Наши специалисты гарантируют, что Ваш товар будет качественно и надежно упакован, соблюдая все габариты груза и загружен на транспортное средство после детального анализа механизма погрузки и разгрузки.

BARRUS LOGISTICS возьмет на себя подготовку и оформление документации для прохождения таможенного оформления (прайс-листы ТНП, счета фактуры, таможенные декларации, транспортные накладные, коносаменты).

BARRUS LOGISTICS предлагает следующие виды услуг:
  • Полное сопровождение клиента и консультация ВЭД;
  • Маркировка, группировка и перегруппировка груза, сортировка;
  • Оформление транспортной документации и помощь в прохождении таможенного контроля;
  • Регулирование нормативных ограничений и таможенных процедур;
  • Сертификация груза (гигиенический груз/санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение);
  • Строгое соблюдение температурного режима в зависимости от типа груза (морепродукты +4*С, фрукты и овощи +8*С, алкоголь и хлебобулочная продукция +16*С, замороженные продукты -25*С);
  • Страхование груза;
  • Предоставление распечатки термограммы при выгрузке.