Air freight

International airfreight is the fastest way of delivering goods from the shipper to the consignee and minimizing the risk of damage. BARRUS LOGISTICS performs international air freight of large-sized and small-sized cargo, as well as valuable, dangerous, and consolidated goods.

BARRUS LOGISTICS organizes both export and import flights to China, North America, Europe, Vietnam and the Middle East. Specialists of our company will take on all organizational issues starting from the documentation of cargo to receiving the goods at the airport.

BARRUS LOGISTICS is accredited by IATA and has a certificate from the International Air Transport Association. Our company meets the standards of international air cargo transportation service and fully complies with the tariff policy.

Advantages of working with BARRUS LOGISTICS:
  • Dispatch of general cargo across Russia
  • Export and import air freight
  • Charter flights on individual routes
  • Consolidation and pre-carriage service
  • Dispatch of temperature-sensitive and dangerous goods (except for Class 7)
  • Preparation of necessary documentation
  • Contracts with the world’s leading airlines: Aeroflot, AIRBRIDGE CARGO, Lufthansa, Air Franace/KLM, British Airways, Emirates and others
  • Multimodal transport organization
  • Forwarder liability insurance for $1M

Авиационные перевозки

Международные авиаперевозки груза — это наиболее быстрый способ доставить товар от отправителя к грузополучателю и минимизировать риски его повреждения.  Компания BARRUS LOGISTICS выполняет грузовые международные авиаперевозки крупногабаритных и мелкогабаритных грузов, также ценных, опасных, сборных и скоропортящихся грузов.

BARRUS LOGISTICS организует как экспортные, так и импортные авиаперевозки по направлениям Китай, Северная Америка, Европа, Вьетнам и Ближний Восток. Специалисты нашей компании возьмут на себя все организационные вопросы, начиная с документального оформления грузов до приёма их в аэропорту получения. 

BARRUS LOGISTICS прошла аккредитацию IATA и получила сертификат Международной ассоциации воздушного транспорта.  Наша компания соответствует стандартам обслуживания международных воздушных грузовых перевозок и полностью соблюдает тарифную политику.

Преимущества работы с нашей компанией:
  • Отправка генеральных грузов по России;
  • Экспортные и импортные авиаперевозки;
  • Выполнение чартерных рейсов по индивидуальным маршрутам;
  • Услуги по консолидации и забору груза;
  • Отправка температурных и опасных грузов (кроме 7ого класса опасности);
  • Подготовка необходимой документации;
  • Прямые договора с ведущими мировыми авиакомпаниями: Aeroflot, AIRBRIDGE CARGO, Lufthansa, Air Franace/KLM, British Airways, Emirates и другие;
  • Организация мультимодальных перевозок;
  • Страхование ответственности экспедитора на сумму $1M.